AGM -Tuesday, 26th November

The New Committee members 2014

Following on from our AGM held last night, we have new people on the Committee for 2014, as follows:

President – Stephen Carroll
Vice President – Matt Jenkins
Secretary – Melissa Irvine
Assistant Secretary – Katie Burkinshaw
Treasurer/Registrar – Simone Harmer

We have been unable to fill the position of Canteen Manager/s at this stage. The Committee will be canvassing parents to find people to fill this very important role for 2014. Please consider this and contact Stephen Carroll.

Positions of Netball and Auskick Coordinators will be filled in the new year.

In addition to the above, we have the following people on the Committee: Jim Jenkins, Ean Livio, Kirrily Shaw, Stephen Holt, Cath Quilter, Katie Wilson, Dane Bland and Vanessa Bland.

A huge thankyou to all the Executive and Committee members for coming on board for next year.

The next monthly meeting will be Tuesday, 11th February, Rules Club – 7pm. All parents are welcome to attend these meetings.

[wb_fb_f name=”Lindy Farley” id=””]