Coaching Staff

AFL COACHING & MANAGEMENT Contact Details

Auskick Rookies Name Email Contact
Coach Scott Bourne scbourne20@gmail.com 0417 878 930
Manager Michael Ness  0431 219 449
Auskick Pros
Coach Craig Rodham  rodhamc@bigpond.net.au 0427 259 459
Manager
Under 10’s
Coach  Jason Shultz schultzo@ww.catholic.edu.au  0422 616 008
Manager
Under 11’s
Coaches  Darren Wallett

Stuart Matheson

Craig Wilson

darren.wallett@epa.nsw.gov.au

stuart.matheson@wagga.nsw.gov.au

craigwilsonlivestock@bigpond.com 

0427 255 214

0428 618 264

0428 250 982

Manager Tim Butt  timothy.butt@bendigobank.com.au 0428 169 754
Under 12’s
Coaches Tony Stratton

Russell Thomas

samstratto@dodo.com.au

rjothomas@bigpond.com

0428 693 445

0428 711 127

Manager  Dale Isaac  misaac@csu.edu.au 0413 884 866
Under 13’s
Coach  Paul Hallcroft hawky07@bigpond.com 0407 663 454
Manager Andrew Cronk drewren@bigpond.com   0404 035 477
Under 14’s
Coach Michael Glanvill michael.glanvill@trac.nsw.edu.au 0477 151 538
Manager Stuart Matheson stuart.matheson@wagga.nsw.gov.au 0428 618 264
Under 15’s
Coach John Ingram john1181@hotmail.com 0415 359 987
Manager Paul Kirk paulakirk@bigpond.com  0418 695 222

Netball Coaching & Management Details

Under 9’s Name Email Contact
Coach Brooke Curry brookecurry@bigpond.com 0417 878 930
Manager Karen Cronk drewren@bigpond.com 0419 985 020
Under 11’s
Coach Honor Powell powellh1@wwstu.catholic.edu.au 0409 195 202
Manager Sharyn Nimmo hawky07@bigpond.com 0431 017 024
Under 12’s
Coach Tennielle Cochrane kate@palmairwagga.com 0487 744 951
Manager Amanda Hallcroft hawky07@bigpond.com 0400 768 875
Under 13’s
Coach Mel Burkinshaw melhume12@gmail.com 0433 856 511
Manager Katie Woods stephenwoods4@bigpond.com 0432 934 281
Under 14’s
Coach Megan Weidemann meganweidemann@aapt.net.au 0402 114 220
Manager Lisa Stout lisa@stout.net.au 0421 573 644
Under 15’s
Coach Karen Wilson karenwilson73@hotmail.com 0428 089 009
Manager Jo Howe denis@mataranka-park.com.au 0400 217 454